4fe9ff1d7e · feat: add GitHub OAuth2 login and protect product mutations with JWT · Updated 2026-09-30 06:29:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?